October and November Important Information

You are here: Posts » October and November Important Information



October and November Important Information



 

Hello Dancers and Families,

Please take note of these important upcoming dates.


1. Saturday, October 5 - Thursday, October 10 Bring a Friend Week
 
All students in RECITAL classes are invited to bring a friend to
their dance class.  Friends can wear comfortable clothing and bare feet.

2. Saturday, Oct  12 - Monday, Oct 14 Studio Closed for Thanksgiving - NO CLASSES

3. Monday, Oct 21 - Saturday October 26 Parent Peek Week

4. Thursday, Oct 24 - Wednesday, Oct 30 Wear Your Halloween Costume to class (Optional)

5. Thursday, Oct 31 - Studio Closed for Halloween - NO CLASSES

6. Saturday, November 9 - Monday, November 11 Studio Closed for Remembrance Day

 

 Watch your email for TeamWear Order information - COMING SOON!I